St. Mary Municipal Corporation host Community Consulations

The St. Mary Municipal Corporation has collaborated with several Agency Partners to host a series of Community Consultations across the Parish. These consultations commenced on 23rd February 2017 and will conclude on 08th August 2017. Collaborating Agencies include;

  • National Water Commission
  • National Solid Waste Management Authority
  • Jamaica Constabulary Force
  • Child Development Agency
  • Rural Agricultural Development Authority
  • St. Mary Heath Department
  • Jamaica Public Service
  • National Works Agency
  • National Land Agency
  • Jamaica Fire Brigade
  • Social Development Commission
  • Youth Service Division 

To date, the Corporation has hosted seven (7) consultations in the communities of Juno Pen, (Annotto Bay Division), Heywood Hall (Hampstead Division) Gayle, (Boscobel Division), Belfield, (Belfield Division), Woodside, (Highgate Division), Hartland, (Carron Hall Division) and Scotts Hall, (Castleton Division).