Electoral Divisions

Constituency Divisions Councillors
St. Mary Central Hampstead Mitzy Hudson
Dr. Morais Guy, J.P.,
Member of Parliament
Highgate Paul Fyffe
  Islington Lincoln Dixon
Port Maria Germaine Smiley
St. Mary South Eastern Annotto Bay Hugh Bryan
Dr. Norman Dunn
Member of Parliament
Belfield Levan Freeman
  Castleton Lenford Danvers
  Richmond Richard Creary
St. Mary Western Boscobel Leroy Sewell
Honorable Robert Montague J.P.,
Member of Parliament
Carron Hall Doreen Hutchinson
  Gayle Jason James
  Oracabessa Sheldon Kidd
  Retreat Krystal Lee